Pink

via Daily Prompt: Pink

My lips stubble-swollen

Pink with kiss-memories

My breasts echo-ache

Skillful linger-fingermarks

Ten dark-marks proud

Soft skin petal-pink-kink within

booze-bruise-blues and I-miss-yous

 

 

Lisa Pouncer, May 2017

Pink

Published by

Miss Pouncer

Fledgling word arranger, professional human wrangler, recreational party girl. Having just started a creative writing course in March 2017 I wanted somewhere to collate my progress, the things that inspire me and my own scribblings.

Leave a Reply

